Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump

Just a quick break from my book. Despite me proclaiming to be an illustrator in training I have noticed that I actually haven’t drawn in a while. So just as a really loose drawing/sketch I drew something from one of my all time favourite films – Forrest Gump. There are many things I enjoy about the film, Tom Hanks is particularly awesome in this I think; but yes I do love the fact that he announces my name in the most adorable fashion. Here’s a fun fact, despite the entire screenplay being listed online, no one has actually taken a tally of how many times Gump says ‘Jen-nay’. However, there is a Forrest Gump Drinking Game which sounds like fun…

Leave a Reply

"Create it, Print it, Live it"

Imagin, draw, graphic design, illustration, print, infographics

Drawing The Motmot

Nature, art, and everything.

tonguepaintings

writing and advice from author Emile DeWeaver

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

