Streaking naked through the Zoo

Hello everyone! A post slightly differnent to the ones I usual post today. So I made a promise to myself last year that I really wanted to do more charity work and actually do something. So, (breathe) I’ve decided to run stark naked and streak across London Zoo, to help raise money for the Zoo and the conservation of animals. More specifically tigers. With only 300 Sumatran tigers left in the wild, I hope this event will not only raise much needed funds for ZSL London Zoo but it will also highlight and raise the profile of the drastic work that needs to be done in order to save the Sumatran tiger. And yes, stark naked.

This is my first charity thing so I’m a little ooer. I would definitely appreciate (and the tigers will too, the money that is, not seeing me naked) anything you can give. Or, if you can’t give just share it I will love you all the same. I might do a little something something for all the donaters…anyway, thanks guys as always.

http://www.justgiving.com/definitelyjenny

or (not sure if this only works for UK Residents) Text:

TIGA55

£3 (or £5 if you’re feeling generous)

70070

P.S Here is a beautiful drawing which I have clearly spent a lot of time and careful planning on about the upcoming events. Enjoy (?).
Tiger

Leave a Reply

"Create it, Print it, Live it"

Imagin, draw, graphic design, illustration, print, infographics

Drawing The Motmot

Nature, art, and everything.

tonguepaintings

writing and advice from author Emile DeWeaver

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

