A work in Progress

Hello everyone! Been quite the busy bee as usual, just going to update you guys on what I’ve been up to. I can’t go into exact details as it’s a live brief but I’ve been working hard on some illustrations:

Back plus textures

I’ve never really been on illustrator till now, and I would still consider myself a novice on the program. However, once I got to grips with it, it has been rather enjoyable. The first one is above and the revised one is below. There are still lots of little things I need to tweak but most of it has been done.

Whale 1

Bear picnic 2

Again, sorry for the short post, got some major deadlines going on, so unfortunately I must run. I’ll hopefully see you guys soon!

4 thoughts on “A work in Progress

  1. Wayne says:

    I love them! Great work!!

  2. Fantastic artwork! I really love the colours and the different layers of texture! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

"Create it, Print it, Live it"

Imagin, draw, graphic design, illustration, print, infographics

Drawing The Motmot

Nature, art, and everything.

tonguepaintings

writing and advice from author Emile DeWeaver

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

