End of Year Show: Pinpoint Exhibition

Third-Year-Exhibition-2

Hello everyone! It’s been a very busy time for me as offically I have handed in my final projects for university; however I haven’t had a break yet as I’ve jumped straight into organising my End of Year Show. I’d officially like to present to you: Pinpoint! If you look above, you can see my other lovely peers whom I’ve grown fond of in the last three years. It’s coming very quick and I’m never short of jobs to sort out, however whilst I won’t show you what work I’m exhibiting (I’m saving that for a later blog post) you can have a little sneak peak and some behind the scenes stuff on our website:

pinpointexhibition.co.uk

Alternatively, if you are about the area either in Wycombe or in London feel free to pop down! There will be free flowing alcohol and some very relieved graduates…


e-vite

So that’s it for now, short but sweet and hopefully I’ll be back for more regular posting when exhibition season is over. Till next time!

Leave a Reply

"Create it, Print it, Live it"

Imagin, draw, graphic design, illustration, print, infographics

Drawing The Motmot

Nature, art, and everything.

tonguepaintings

writing and advice from author Emile DeWeaver

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

